Weather in Pratapgarh (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From the South at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pratapgarh

      • 21 May, Tue 31 / 18 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 35 / 19 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 31 / 19 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 30 / 15 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 29 / 15 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 31 / 16 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 31 / 17 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 32 / 17 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 32 / 17 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 32 / 18 °C

    Comments